Welcome to my room

Welcome to my blog space, here I hope you will find all sort of information, sometimes you may be thrown off a bit but, I am just tying to open your eyes to things that are happening around us everyday. Somethings are good and some are not so good but benefical to know. I am a nosey kind of person and is always inquiring about the latest news or gossip, I feel that is great to keep up with everything that’s happening around us. I hate being left in the dark and hate it even more when people whisper, I think it’s just plain rude.

Keep your eyes wide open for some great stories, tips, and strange things.


<script type=”text/javascript”><!–
google_ad_client = “pub-4505185974180479”;
/* 728×90, created 6/3/08 */
google_ad_slot = “3614365356”;
google_ad_width = 728;
google_ad_height = 90;
//–>
</script>
<script type=”text/javascript”
src=”http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js“>
</script>

~ by mizcash on June 3, 2008.

Leave a comment